Latest Products http://www.medirailsystems.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 10:07:08 +0530 en-us http://www.medirailsystems.co.in Ultraviolet Disinfection Towers http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ultraviolet-disinfection-towers.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ultraviolet-disinfection-towers.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hygeia Ultraviolet Disinfection Tower http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hygeia-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hygeia-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One of a kind Ultraviolet-C disinfection tower with a built-in MINI-AHU which sterilizes the air in the room along with the disinfection of the surfaces. It has 6 tubes of 39W/75W each with a built-in AHU.Key Features : 6 tubes of 39W/75W each which radiate the wavelength of 253.7nm which is ideal for disinfection. It is mobile with 4 castors which makes it easier to move it around. It encompasses a MINI-AHU which has a non-woven poly-5 microns pre filter, silver impregnated carbon A.C filter which has the efficiency of 99.97%-0.3 micron. Motion sensor with a range of 3 metre will detect any motion and immediately shut down the machine. It does not require any additional repositioning after room set up. On and Off timer which ensures human safety always. Ensures 99.9999% disinfection. It has no ozone affecting emission or damage to the environment. Ensures the disinfection of air as well as the surface in the radiation radius. Eliminates the need of purification of air because of the built-in features. Towers completely remove the guess work and ineffectiveness of regular cleaning. Disinfects the entire room in 20-30 minutes. (Approximate Room Area: 400 sq.ft.) Yoddha Ultraviolet Disinfection Tower http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/yoddha-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/yoddha-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A minimalistic UV-C tower with powerful UV-C technology used for disinfection which eliminates the virus or infections within its 6-8ft radius.A human friendly operating system with a control unit which is easier to use and comprehend.Key Features : Motion sensor with a range of 3 metre will detect any motion and immediately shut down the machine. 4 tubes of 39W/75W each which radiate the wavelength of 253.7nm which is ideal for disinfection. It is mobile with 4 castors which makes it easier to move it around. Remote control with smart indicators which indicate the tube status along with a ON and OFF timer with a smart reverse countdownfeature for better accessibility. Disinfects the area within the 6ft-8ft radius of the machine. Disinfects the entire room in 20-30 minutes. (Approximate Room Area: 250 sq.ft.) Towers completely remove the guess work and ineffectiveness of regular cleaning. Ensures 99.99% disinfection. It has no ozone affecting emission or damage to the environment. Yoddha Plus Ultraviolet Disinfection Tower http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/yoddha-plus-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/yoddha-plus-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A colossal UV-C implied tower with an extendable actuator comprehended technology which ensures the spread of light in every shadowed place.It has 8 tubes of 39W/75W each of the wavelength 253.7nm which is ideal for disinfection With 4 castors which makes it easier to move it around. It has an actuator implied technology which extends its top up to 900mm maximum which hastubes inside to increase the spread of the light.Key Features : Motion sensor with a range of 3 metre will detect any motion and immediately shut down the machine. It does not require any additional repositioning after room set up. 4 tubes installed in the body and extra 4 at the top makes sure the light has reached every nook and corner of the room. At a click of a remote control button it extends its top up to the desirable height [900mm max]. On and Off timer which ensures human safety always. Ensures disinfection of the whole room along with the ceiling as well as the floor which many UVC towers fail to do. It has a retractable top which is useful in a room with any given height. Disinfects the entire room in 20-30 minutes*. (Approximate Room Area: 500 sq.ft.) Towers completely remove the guess work and ineffectiveness of regular cleaning. Ensures 99.9999% disinfection. It has no ozone affecting emission or damage to the environment.   Bed Head Panels http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/bed-head-panels.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/bed-head-panels.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Bed Head Panel with Rail http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/aluminum-bed-head-panel-with-rail.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/aluminum-bed-head-panel-with-rail.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extruded horizontal bed head panel with provision for Gas Outlets & electrical switch / sockets. Aluminum Bed Head Panel without Rail http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/aluminum-bed-head-panel-without-rail.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/aluminum-bed-head-panel-without-rail.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extruded horizontal bed head panel with provision for Gas Outlets & electrical switch / sockets. Cartoon Printed Bed Head Panel http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/cartoon-printed-bed-head-panel.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/cartoon-printed-bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Bed Marble Finish Head Panel http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-bed-marble-finish-head-panel.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-bed-marble-finish-head-panel.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Fancy Bed Head Panel http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-fancy-bed-head-panel.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-fancy-bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Rectangle Bed Head Panel http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-rectangle-bed-head-panel.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-rectangle-bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Regular Bed Head Panel http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-regular-bed-head-panel.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/mild-steel-regular-bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Trolleys http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hospital-trolleys.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hospital-trolleys.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hospital-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hospital-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Bed Head Panel http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/concealed-bed-head-panel.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/concealed-bed-head-panel.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampoule Holder http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ampoule-holder.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ampoule-holder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catheter Holder http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/catheter-holder.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/catheter-holder.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IV Stand http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/iv-stand.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/iv-stand.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Monitor Tray http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/revolving-monitor-tray.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/revolving-monitor-tray.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CT Scan Report Basket http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ct-scan-report-basket.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ct-scan-report-basket.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Basket http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/storage-basket.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/storage-basket.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net Nylon Curtain http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/net-nylon-curtain.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/net-nylon-curtain.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemically treated Stain Retardant fabric with top mesh / net of nylon. Top Mesh Size varies from 18" to 24". Curtain Height 7 ft . Curtain Track http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/curtain-track.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/curtain-track.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of Aluminium Extruded of grade 6063 Hollow section of Rectangular Shape Size : 34mm x 16mm of 16 guage with powder coating finish as Per Choice. ACCESSORIES : Supporting systems of curtain track shall consist of following: Wall bracket made up of Plastic Molded Caps. Roof Suspension: Made up of Aluminium Pipe. Baby Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/baby-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/baby-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ecg-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ecg-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endoscopy Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/endoscopy-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/endoscopy-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IV Pole Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/iv-pole-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/iv-pole-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/laundry-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/laundry-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monitor Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/monitor-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/monitor-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sonography Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/sonography-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/sonography-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasound Trolley http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ultrasound-trolley.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ultrasound-trolley.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anesthesia Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/anesthesia-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/anesthesia-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Mounted ICU Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ceiling-mounted-icu-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ceiling-mounted-icu-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS powder coated ceding suspended unit with 330° rotation and Following Attachment : Vertical Rail 4 Feet. Revolving Monitor Tray with Clamp. Storage Basket with Clamp. Syringe Pump Attachment with Clamp. Saline Stand with Clamps. Provisions for Gas / Electrical Outlets. Sliding ICU Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/sliding-icu-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/sliding-icu-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : MS powder coated Ceiling Suspended unit with Manual / Remote operated Sliding Pendant with slider of displacement 6 ft Console size (H) 900mm, (W) 250mm, (D) 150mm. with Rotation of 330°. 3 ft vertical rail on both sides of console with 6 Trays for keeping accessories on vertical rail. Provision for Gas outlets & Electrical Switch/ Sockets. Single Arm OT Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/single-arm-ot-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/single-arm-ot-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Single Arm Ceiling suspended its for Operation Theatres. Multi movements with high load bearing capacity. 330°Arm and console rotation . Console size (H)9O0, (W)50[m (D) 150mm. Height adjustable shelves in various sizes for keeping equipments. Electrical / Gas outlet provisions on console. Double Arm OT Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/double-arm-ot-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/double-arm-ot-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Ceiling suspended unit with Double extended Arm of 600mm + 300mm Rotation of 330° Console size (H) 900mm, (W) 25Ornm, (D) 150mm. 3ft vertical rail on both sides of console 6 Trays for keeping accessories on vertical rail Provision for Gas Outlets & Electrical Switch/ Sockets. Ceiling Mounted OT Pendant System http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ceiling-mounted-ot-pendant-system.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/ceiling-mounted-ot-pendant-system.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Ceiling suspended unit with Single Extended Arm of 600mrn Rotation 01 330 Console size (H) 900mm, (W) 250mm, (D) 150mm. 3 ft vertical rail on both sides of console with 6 Trays for keeping accessories on vertical rail. Additional LCD arm for keeping monitor. • Provision for Gas Outlets & Electrical Switch/ Sockets. Hygeia Lite Ultraviolet Disinfection Tower http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hygeia-lite-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm http://www.medirailsystems.co.in/hygeia-lite-ultraviolet-disinfection-tower.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An Automatic UV-C Disinfection revolving system which disinfectsthe room within 10-15 minutes.HYGEIA LITE is a revolving system which is effective in destabilizing the growth of viruses like COVID, SARS, MRSA AND EBOLA. They give optimum results along with a fast and effective germicidal dose of continuous wave UVC energy killing germs and pathogens when and where you want. The disinfection device is perfect for use all over the hospital, in even the smallest spaces. It can be adjusted for any height between covering floor to ceiling and eliminating shadows, for more thorough disinfection. The device completely removes the guess work and ineffectiveness of regular cleaning. Key Features: Motion sensor with a range of 3 metre will detect any motion and immediately shut down the machine. 3 tubes 75W each which radiate the wavelength of 253.7nm which is ideal for disinfection. It is mobile with 4 castors which makes it easier to move it around. Remote control with smart indicators which indicate the tube status along with a ON and OFF timer with a smart reverse countdown feature for better accessibility. Disinfects the area within the 6fit-8fit radius of the machine. Towers completely remove the guess work and ineffectiveness of regular cleaning. Ensures 99.99% disinfection. It has no ozone affecting emission or damage to the environment. Disinfects the entire room in 10-15 minutes. (Approximate Room Area: 250 sq.ft.)